The Beauty of Blogging


As I sit here about to write a paper for College English, I realize why I love to blog and write poetry. They both have something in common. What is it? No one is in a higher position that has the power to be constantly correcting, changing, adding, and revising your pure, heartfelt thoughts and ideas. Both of them is writing in it’s truest form. There are no points taken off for comma splices, fragments, or anything. Just my brain spilt out AS IT IS — not ripped apart, analyzed, rearranged, and sewn back up like heart surgery. Simple as that.

Which is why I enjoy writing in my free time. No critics or corrections. Just…me.

Leave a Reply

