Artsy? Yes :)


So…I have decided that I am an artsy person. How did I come to this conclusion? Not only by who I am, what I like to do, and how I think, but there are a lot of things that I have really been wanting to do, and have been on my mind. You could kind of call me a hippie or tree-hugger, but I don’t like that. It’s different. I guess the best name for it would be…… Casey Renae ;)

Here’s what I have been wanting to do:

Get a sewing machine and learn to sew my own clothes; have a garden when I’m married; get a whole new wardrobe, including hats and accessories, from places like Anthropologie and Fossil; possibly take some yoga classes; learn how to play an instrument or two (either the guitar or violin); aaaaaand…paint more.

As of now, that’s a start on my list. But you catch my drift. That’s just who I am. :)

One comment

  1. we seriously have twin brains or something. i’m not even kidding, i’ve been thinking exactly that for a while now too. well replace the thought about getting a sewing machine with get the motivation/patience. i have a sewing machine, and i’ve made purses and bags and stuff, but i’ve been working on trying to make clothes for years. haha.


Leave a Reply

