The hour of 1956 on the 13th of March in the year 2009 in my brain


I love Junie B. Jones and all her books. I’ve read all of them about a million times, thanks to my grandmama who loves to read and always bought me those books.

I want to live in Italy. Or at least decorate my house italian and eat italian food a lot. Cause I like pasta. :D

The sound of a fire crackling is so beautiful to me. Such a unique, one-of-a-kind sound unlike anything else. Simply amazing, God!

I’ve got an amazing guy who finds me beautiful even when I have no make-up on and am having a terrible hair day.

I never want to stop learning or making my brain work. I decided I’m not ever going to give that up.

My heels hurt real bad. Why? I don’t know. My mom says I have…I can’t remember…it was something like “hfnavnorehgoreqgoirehgvag-itis”…or…..something… O_o

I was definitely self-conscious when I was younger. I went as fast as I could from glasses, frizzy hair, and braces to NONE of that lol. I was for sure U-G-L-Y.

Contrary to above, I now will not do anything to please how others want me to look. So ha. -_- 1 Peter 3:4-6

“Fly me to the moon, let me play among the stars. Let me see what spring is like on Jupiter and Mars. In other words…I love you.” :)

Speaking of planets, God liked Saturn, so he put a ring on it. Bahahaha!

My female warrior-heroines of the bible: Esther, Mary, and the Proverbs 31 woman (The epitome of the definition of a woman), and MUCH more to come…

Anticonformity is probably my motto. Anything and everything…I WILL NOT CONFORM!!! ;)

I’m about to embark on the most adventurous journey and biggest risk (involving cooking) ever! I’m going to make Baklava. Yeah, that’s right. Bring on the Greekiness!!! Muahaha! I will prevail!

So…that means enough randomness. I got some creating to do. :D

One comment


Leave a Reply

