Happy (Almost) Mother’s Day!


So in my Foods class this past week, we made a homemade cake for our mommys and a cute lil card. With the card, bear with me because I had limited supplies, resources, and time. But I had fun :) Felt like a kindergardener again! Enjoy

Cake:

Front of Card: (FYI, the little cuss bubbles are kinda an inside joke with my mom haha)

Back of Card (another FYI, I haven’t put hair on me yet, there were only boys left. And my lil bro is black because he gets so dad gum tan!!!):

I always call her “ma” haha……and there weren’t enough O’s or M’s to make it anything else… O_o I like it. I think it’s cute!

One comment


Leave a Reply

