In the life of me, todayyy


So yesterday I got this awesome shirt from Clothe Your Neighbor As Yourself. I love it!

Why, you ask, is LOVE written on my arm? Well that’s a good question. September 10-17 is National Suicide Prevention Week and TWLOHA (To Write Love On Her Arms) is a non-profit organization that presents help and hope to those struggling with depression, addiction, self-injury, and suicide. To show support, write love on your arm :)

Yesterday, I finished a painting that I had started a while back but couldn’t figure out how to finish it. I love it! I was inspired by the Hillsong Conference :)

Also, I have never been so happy that it’s Friday! This week, although only four days, has been a crazy one. School is starting to buckle down. Yeesh. Not looking forward to that lol…

That’s all for now :)

In all things, love.

Leave a Reply

