I haven’t blogged in like…


forever.

So this is going to be a random one, just for fun.

Wedding plans are in motion, and I could not be more excited. We are going wedding dress shopping next weekend and will hopefully find “the” dress haha. It’s been fun brainstorming and planning on all the decorations for the wedding and reception. I’m so pumped. It’s going to be so fun and unique. We are getting things nailed down every week :)

As far as school, things are really going great (I kind of feel like I’m writing in a diary haha)…..NEXT SUBJECT ;)

I know this kind of quote may seem cliche, but I can’t help but feel convicted when I see it: “Live a life that demands explanation.” Can I just say, WOW. I so want to live this kind of life ALL the time. And just simply SMILING more is a step in that direction. So that’s what I’m going to do.

I really want to watch Bill Nye the Science Guy! O.o

I love Hazelnut coffee creamer!

Ok, enough randomness! I’ll leave you with this quote from this really cool beauty brand that I really admire and respect, Philosophy:

“Consider the opportunity to love the greatest of all blessings. The love you give is the love you get and it is all good no matter where love takes you. Let the ability to love another belong to you forever and ever because real love stories never end.”

One comment


Leave a Reply

