Just your normal photoshop fun


John Baldessari said it best when he said that words are communication, and images are communication, so why not put them together? So that’s what I did, and I love to do it on photoshop. It’s funny because I’m typically a cheesy person but I hate cliche quotes. I’m attracted to quotes that you’ve never heard before or that kind of grab your attention. I absolutely love typography and experimenting with it. Which is fitting, since I’ll be a graphic designer! So here’s a couple I’ve just been having fun with.

 

And, my personal favorite:

:)

Leave a Reply

