WordPress what?


WOW. I don’t even know if I remember how to do this… haha…

Things have been crazy and blogging has been in the verrry back of my mind. So much has happened! First off, I am now Mrs. Kleeb. The wedding was gorgeous and so perfect. The two weeks before that was CRAZY to say the least. But fun :) Secondly, after a short honeymoon in Fort Worth at the Omni hotel, we came home to Anchorage, Alaska. SO EXCITING! Once we arrived, we got started fixing up our home. We were so incredibly blessed with gift cards and money to use for just that so we got tons of stuff! It’s been a blast decorating and putting stuff together. So here I am, bored out of my mind, on the first day Nick went back to work. I don’t have a car at the moment so I’ve been in the house all day piddling around, making things and cleaning (Ha!)…

Anyway, this post is kind of scattered but hopefully it’s somewhat of a “catch-up” on all the happenings. Here’s some pictures from all the past events ;)

For the Bachelorette party, my friends took me to Burger’s Lake. It was so much fun!!!

Nick signing the marriage license :)

Mr. and Mrs. Kleeb :D

On our honeymoon!

Unpacking and such :)

Here’s a couple bridal shots Matt Bramlett took. Loved them!

Anywho, more to come later of the wedding :)

Until next time,

Casey Kleeb

Leave a Reply

