Let’s get crafty: DIY Braided Headband


So I have an oober long DIY craft list of things I want to do. Since I don’t have to worry about wedding planning, moving, or school yet, and since I don’t have a way to get out of the house, I can finally actually DO the things on my list! (Amazing, I know!)

So I did this cute little braided headband. I love hair stuff, so this will be perfect and I can’t wait to make more with different colors. Here’s the tutorial link: http://mycakies.blogspot.com/2010/01/braided-headband-tutorial.html. I didn’t have a sewing machine, but I’m pretty confident in my hand-sewing skills, so I wasn’t too worried about that. It’s pretty easy and you can get creative with it! :)

Leave a Reply

