Happy Birthday!


A few days ago (June 28th actually) it was Nick’s birthday and since he worked that meant I was home alone all day. This resulted in a homemade cookie cake and making an awesome card :D Yay!

So I made the cake from this recipe and ended up not having a big enough pan for it so I had to put it into two haha… I put my own touch to it :)

How did it taste you ask? Eh… could have been better haha. But I had a lot of fun! And I think he felt special ;)

I made this card for him (It’s kind of an inside joke!)

I can’t wait to spend many more birthdays with him :)

Leave a Reply

