Pancakes, Bamboo, and Vlogging


First off, if you viewed my last post, you know my husband and I have started a vlog! (Our vlog address is www.theartistandthesailor.wordpress.com :) ) I’m super pumped about that…

Secondly, I recently purchased a Wacom Bamboo Pen & Touch tablet. I think it’s going to be a great tool and expand my techniques and tools as a designer/artist, so I’m really looking forward to using it a lot.

20110714-044252.jpg

Thirdly, today I made homemade pancakes!!! Ahhh they were delicious…

For the recipe, click HERE!

That’s basically the news for now. Don’t forget to tune in to our vlog!!! :)

Leave a Reply

