Essay time.


I need to start my Ethics essay. So naturally, I go to 8tracks and search for an “Essay Writing” playlist. This beaut comes up and bam. It’s like Neosporin to my ears. I say Neosporin because I don’t want to write an essay, so it’s like a wound in my head. But the Neosporin, while not healing the scrape automatically, gives me a sense of false confidence which I embrace fully as a naive college goer.

Ok now I’m just rambling so I don’t have to start this essay on why I am an ethical relativist/objectivist. Yayyy… (I say yay the way this hilarious girl says her condolences at the end of this commercial. :) )

PS. If you’re writing an essay soon, here’s my recommendation for a playlist :)

http://8tracks.com/mixes/378146/player_v3

Leave a Reply

