One more post!


So this is my 140th post! Yay! ahaha. Normally I do NOTHING on New Years. It’s usually just another day. But this year I was wanting to try something new and go out. Unfortunately I’m not 21 yet so the choices for going out are limited. My husband and I ended up choosing to go see a band, Vintage Astronauts, at a local cafe here in Anchorage, Elim Cafe. We honestly aren’t too sure how this will turn out haha. We listened to the band on YouTube and, let’s just say, we’ll need to keep an OPEN mind :D Hopefully we’ll have fun (Either way)!

Hope everyone has a good and safe evening! See you next year!

Leave a Reply

