Sometimes good things happen when you can’t sleep.


That should be #trending. Because this happens often!

I was browsing the inter webs when I came upon this beautiful video.

While I drooled at Jake Weidmann’s penmanship (he is 1 of 11 Master Penmans in the world) I hung on his words even more.

I believe we bear the image if God…in our desire to create. I believe that the things that God impresses upon us and the things that we find we are passionate about he was first passionate about. So I see this passion in me is the most intimate way that I know God.

I was blown away. This statement is so perfect and spot on. My passion that was put inside me from THE creator of the universe is how I experience God most intimately. I can’t say much more. It’s a beautiful thing.

Leave a Reply

