Sketch 4


Sheesh, gotta keep up with these posts! (I keep up with the sketches though, so that’s all that counts right?) this sketch was definitely my most dynamic so far. I decided to take on a new style, a new technique, that I’ve dabbled in before but not really explored. I absolutely loved it and will be doing more sketches in this style in the future. I think what I liked most was how it came together once I took a step back and looked at it as a whole. Anyway, here’s a peek! Hint: the further away you get from it, the more beautiful it becomes.

20131209-234835.jpg

4 down, 48 to go. #52sketches

Leave a Reply

